Next is High Priestess Doris from http://www.spells4free.net

High Priestess Doris is a big scammer. On her website she has a limited time only free spell page and I had contacted her for a free spell. First of all when she emails you you can’t email her back which was really annoying. Then she said that I’ll have to a ritual when the spell is cast or she can do it for me so I had her do it which was $20. THEN HER WEBSITE GOT SUSPENDED. I tried to email her asking her whats happening to her website and she never responded. Last week she just emailed me saying that my spell should of worked by now and if not then was from a bunch of stupid reasons and she recommend another lady which is another scammer too. After I receive that message, I blocked her from my emails. I didn’t get scammed as bad as everyone else. It was only $20, but still be careful, she is a scammer and she is part of a scam circle with other scammers that I already reviewed. Here is a list of complaints that I found:

2 thoughts on “Next is High Priestess Doris from http://www.spells4free.net

  1. i think you should help us because some of us like me i am not working thats why i want a free love spell i am grateful to you while casting my spell and thanks for cast now i am pegging you to help me not my cast to backfire on me pliz help peole like us who are afraid of casting spell by there own but i thank you guys pliz i dnt have money to donate and appreciate your care so much

    Like

  2. Doris high priestess
    you have let me down especially when you said you would send me a email so I could perform the spell
    Gjoub
    I use to read the cards
    so why let so many people down who trust you

    Like

Leave a comment