Easy Love Spell

You will need:

a Red Candle and a Crystal.

Light the Red Candle. Meditate for a few moments on your desires while holding the Crystal.

Then recite these Words…

“I call on forces higher then I,

To awaken the dreams that I hold in inside

Through this connection that knows my need

I ask for love’s enchantment with all speed.

May this work for me in the most correct way attracting

the love I need today….

I call on thee in perfect love & trust working

with me sending what’s just…

Harming none and helping all is how it

Shall be

This I make true”

Say it three times

This spell is bested begun when the moon is waxing, but if you cannot wait that long go ahead and do it.

Leave a Reply

