Another fake spiritualist site

Submitted by George: I’m so glad I have found you. Hello I found another fake spiritualist site and I was scammed by this person. He cheated me over $150 on his fake genie invocation. Please list this on your webpage and warn others not to buy from this scammer.

Here’s his site:

Zohani.com

Here’s details about this scammer.

http://www.youreittoday.com/scammer.php?scammerid=594774


Thank you George for telling me about Dr. Zohani. I am very sorry that you got scammed by him and I will add him to my list.

Leave a Reply

