Next is Dr Mike Philips from http://afrikanvoodoomagickpowers.com

Dr Mike Philips is a big scam artist. He has been scamming people for a long time. He pretends to be a bunch of african voodoo magic practitioners from Africa when he really lives in downtown Atlanta Georgia. DO NOT LISTEN TO ANYTHING THAT HE SAYS. Here are some reports and forums that I found:

One thought on “Next is Dr Mike Philips from http://afrikanvoodoomagickpowers.com

  1. Hey my name is Oshane porteous and I was wondering is Dr mike Phillips a real voodoo magician and is the website he is on real.please please reply back to me I want to know before I make any money orders.

    Like

Leave a Reply

